25 JAHRE JFBB!

Films ON THE WAY BACK

ON THE WAY BACK

Your current privacy settings dont allow embedding Youtube or Vimeo (Trailer) Your current privacy settings dont allow embedding Youtube (Trailer) Your current privacy settings dont allow embedding Vimeo (Trailer) Play trailer

Uri and Oded set off for the desert to go hiking, singing a love song at the top of their lungs. Although they could be father and son, they indulge in their passionate affair in the desert. They are from the same moshav, so they have to hide from prying eyes. But then Oded has an accident ...

26 min. |

IL 2018, 26 min., Hebrew with English subtitles Director and screenplay: Moshe Rosenthal Producers: Tinker & Eyal Shiray Production: Golden Cinema Cinematography: Eitan Hatuka Editing: Dafi Farbman Original music: Lior (Perla) Perlshtein, Gal Lev Cast: Lior Ashkenazi, Shachar Netz

Uri and Oded set off for the desert to go hiking, singing a love song at the top of their lungs. Although they could be father and son, they indulge in their passionate affair in the desert. They are from the same moshav, so they have to hide from prying eyes. But then Oded has an accident ...

Moshe Rosenthal was born in Holon in 1985 and shot his first long, independently produced feature film RUFUS when he was just 22. His short film LEAVE OF ABSENCE (2016) was awarded The Van Leer Award for Best Director of a Short Film at the Jerusalem Film Festival and the Main Prize at the Zlín Film Festival in the Czech Republic.

Screenings

09.09.2019

19:00
DELPHI LUX ARAVA FILM FESTIVAL SPECIAL: SHORTS IN THE DESERT

Introduction: Lihi Nagler

Ticketlink
Bitte lese und akzeptiere unsere Datenschutz-Erklärung bevor die Seite in vollem Umfang genutzt werden kann. akzeptieren

25 JAHRE JFBB!

Filme ON THE WAY BACK

ON THE WAY BACK

Deine Datenschutz-Einstellung verbietet die Einbindung von Youtube & Vimeo (Trailer) Deine Datenschutz-Einstellung verbietet die Einbindung von Youtube (Trailer) Deine Datenschutz-Einstellung verbietet die Einbindung von Vimeo (Trailer) Trailer abspielen

Uri und Oded fahren in die Wüste zum Wandern. Lauthals singen beide ein Liebeslied. Sie könnten Vater und Sohn sein, leben jedoch in der Wüste ihre leidenschaftliche Affäre aus...

26 min. |

Regie & Drehbuch: Moshe Rosenthal IL 2017, Europapremiere Produktion: Golden Cinema Produzenten: Tinker & Eyal Shiray Kamera: Eitan Hatuka Schnitt: Dafi Farbman Originalmusik: Lior (Perla) Perlshtein, Gal Lev Darsteller: Lior Ashkenazi, Shachar Netz

Uri und Oded fahren in die Wüste zum Wandern. Lauthals singen beide ein Liebeslied. Sie könnten Vater und Sohn sein, leben jedoch in der Wüste ihre leidenschaftliche Affäre aus. Sie stammen aus der gleichen Moschaw-Siedlung. Auf diese Weise verstecken sich die beiden Männer vor den neugierigen Blicken im Dorf. Aber dann hat Oded einen Unfall …

Moshe Rosenthal wurde 1985 in Holon geboren und drehte bereits mit 22 Jahren seinen ersten langen, unabhängig produzierten Spielfilm RUFUS. Für seinen Kurzfilm LEAVE ON ABSENCE (SHABATON, IL 2016), erhielt er den Preis The Van Leer Award für die beste Regie eines Kurzfilms und beim Filmfestival im tschechischen Zlín den Hauptpreis TOP Film of Zlín Dog.

Filmvorstellungen

09.09.2019

19:00
DELPHI LUX ARAVA FILM FESTIVAL SPECIAL: SHORTS IN THE DESERT

Einführung: Lihi Nagler

Ticketlink
Bitte lese und akzeptiere unsere Datenschutz-Erklärung bevor die Seite in vollem Umfang genutzt werden kann. akzeptieren